skip navigation

Clinics & Camps

Youth Summer Camp Schedule

Monday, July 6, 2020 3:30 to 6:00 p.m. Grades 3-8 Cedar Blvd. Turf
Thursday, July 9, 2020 3:30 to 6:00 p.m. Grades 5-8 Cedar Blvd. Turf
Monday, July 13, 2020 3:30 to 6:00 p.m. Grades 3-8 Cedar Blvd. Turf
Thursday, July 16, 2020 3:30 to 6:00 p.m. Grades 5-8 Cedar Blvd. Turf
Monday, July 20, 2020 3:30 to 6:00 p.m. Grades 3-8 Cedar Blvd. Turf
Thursday, July 23, 2020 3:30 to 6:00 p.m. Grades 5-8 Cedar Blvd. Turf
Monday, July 27, 2020 3:30 to 6:00 p.m. Grades 3-8 Cedar Blvd. Turf
Thursday, July 30, 2020 3:30 to 6:00 p.m. Grades 5-8 Cedar Blvd. Turf
Monday, August 3, 2020* 3:30 to 6:00 p.m. Grades 3-8 Cedar Blvd. Turf
Thursday, August 6, 2020* 3:30 to 6:00 p.m. Grades 5-8 Cedar Blvd. Turf
Monday, August 10, 2020 3:30 to 6:00 p.m. Grades 3-8 Cedar Blvd. Turf
Thursday, August 13, 2020 3:30 to 6:00 p.m. Grades 5-8 Cedar Blvd. Turf
Monday, August 17, 2020 3:30 to 6:00 p.m. Grades 3-8 Cedar Blvd. Turf
Thursday, August 20, 2020 3:30 to 6:00 p.m. Grades 5-8 Cedar Blvd. Turf

* August 3 and 6 are subject to change